Looking for information

If you recognize someone and can help contact relatives, please send us information.

Found: 1652
Keepers: 102
Results per page: Found: 1652 Keepers: 102
Sort by:
Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Hometown: Minsk
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information
Trial outcome 17.05.2024:

unknown

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
folder Categories of cases: Anti-war campaigns
Hometown: Zhdanovichi
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

29-year-old native of the Mogilev region. Victoria studied at Nesvizh Pedagogical College. For the last ten years I have worked in communication shops, at a gas station, and in a store.

On May 15, 2023, ONT released the propaganda film “Killer Package” of Death: Who and How Wanted to Commit a Terrorist Attack on Victory Day,” which told the details of the case. It was reported there that allegedly the KGB, on the eve of Victory Day on May 9, 2023, “prevented a terrorist attack under the supervision of Kiev." They said that the explosives were in electric stoves, which were sent to the detainees via parcels. The organizer of the action was named 23-year-old Belarusian Valery Vodin, who fought in Ukraine.

The video said that parcels with electric stoves containing explosives were delivered to the Minsk SDEK point in Kamennaya Gorka on March 21, 2023 from Kyiv via Italy. Victoria Volchek confirmed during interrogation that she received the parcel - Valery Vodin asked her to receive the parcel. BSU student Anna Savochkina and her mother Tatyana Rusak took the tile from Volchek and buried it in the cemetery in Kolodishchi. The second tile was picked up by dental technician Andrei Grigoriev and taken to the gardening partnership "Avtoremontnik 124" near Olekhnovichi.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
folder Categories of cases: Anti-war campaigns
Hometown: Minsk
Family members: Anna Evgenievna Savochkina
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

On May 15, 2023, ONT released the propaganda film “Killer Package” of Death: Who and How Wanted to Commit a Terrorist Attack on Victory Day,” which told the details of the case. It was reported there that allegedly the KGB, on the eve of Victory Day on May 9, 2023, “prevented a terrorist attack under the supervision of Kiev." They said that the explosives were in electric stoves, which were sent to the detainees via parcels. The organizer of the action was named 23-year-old Belarusian Valery Vodin, who fought in Ukraine.

The video said that parcels with electric stoves containing explosives were delivered to the Minsk SDEK point in Kamennaya Gorka on March 21, 2023 from Kyiv via Italy. 29-year-old Victoria Volchek confirmed during interrogation that she received the parcel - Valery Vodin asked her to receive the parcel. BSU student Anna Savochkina and her mother Tatyana Rusak took the tile from Volchek and buried it in the cemetery in Kolodishchi. The second tile was picked up by dental technician Andrei Grigoriev and taken to the gardening partnership "Avtoremontnik 124" near Olekhnovichi.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
folder Categories of cases: Anti-war campaigns
Hometown: Minsk
Family members: Tatiana Nikolaevna Rusak
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

On May 15, 2023, ONT released the propaganda film “Killer Package” of Death: Who and How Wanted to Commit a Terrorist Attack on Victory Day,” which told the details of the case. It was reported there that allegedly the KGB, on the eve of Victory Day on May 9, 2023, “prevented a terrorist attack under the supervision of Kiev." They said that the explosives were in electric stoves, which were sent to the detainees via parcels. The organizer of the action was named 23-year-old Belarusian Valery Vodin, who fought in Ukraine.

The video said that parcels with electric stoves containing explosives were delivered to the Minsk SDEK point in Kamennaya Gorka on March 21, 2023 from Kyiv via Italy. 29-year-old Victoria Volchek confirmed during interrogation that she received the parcel - Valery Vodin asked her to receive the parcel. BSU student Anna Savochkina and her mother Tatyana Rusak took the tile from Volchek and buried it in the cemetery in Kolodishchi. The second tile was picked up by dental technician Andrei Grigoriev and taken to the gardening partnership "Avtoremontnik 124" near Olekhnovichi.

Anna Savochkina completed three courses at the Faculty of Economics of BSU, but from September 2022 she entered the first year of the Faculty of Biology at BSU, and is the head of the group. She was detained along with her mother.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Hometown: Mogilev
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information
Trial outcome 19.07.2024:

unknown

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Trial date: 22 july 2024, 10:30
Minsk, Dunin-Martsinkevich street, 1
Hometown: Minsk
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

Lyudmila Deineko is 40 years old. In 2005, she graduated from Polotsk State University with a degree in jurisprudence. First she worked in the internal affairs department of the Minsk regional executive committee, then in the justice department of the Minsk city executive committee, and as a consultant in the court of the Zavodsky district of Minsk.

The trial begins on July 22. Deineko is accused of “calling for sanctions,” “insulting Lukashenko,” and “inciting hostility or discord.”

Lyudmila has two minor children.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
folder Categories of cases: Anti-war campaigns
Hometown: Minsk
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

On May 15, 2023, ONT released the propaganda film “Killer Package” of Death: Who and How Wanted to Commit a Terrorist Attack on Victory Day,” which told the details of the case. It was reported there that allegedly the KGB, on the eve of Victory Day on May 9, 2023, “prevented a terrorist attack under the supervision of Kiev." They said that the explosives were in electric stoves, which were sent to the detainees via parcels. The organizer of the action was named 23-year-old Belarusian Valery Vodin, who fought in Ukraine.

The video said that parcels with electric stoves containing explosives were delivered to the Minsk SDEK point in Kamennaya Gorka on March 21, 2023 from Kyiv via Italy. 29-year-old Victoria Volchek confirmed during interrogation that she received the parcel - Valery Vodin asked her to receive the parcel. BSU student Anna Savochkina and her mother Tatyana Rusak took the tile from Volchek and buried it in the cemetery in Kolodishchi. The second tile was picked up by dental technician Andrei Grigoriev and taken to the gardening partnership "Avtoremontnik 124" near Olekhnovichi.

Andrey is 29 years old, born in Minsk. He graduated from the capital's high school and medical college. Before his arrest, he unofficially worked as a dental technician in a private dental center.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
folder Categories of cases: Anti-war campaigns
Hometown: Borisov
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

On May 15, 2023, ONT released the propaganda film “Killer Package” of Death: Who and How Wanted to Commit a Terrorist Attack on Victory Day,” which told the details of the case. It was reported there that allegedly the KGB, on the eve of Victory Day on May 9, 2023, “prevented a terrorist attack under the supervision of Kiev." They said that the explosives were in electric stoves, which were sent to the detainees via parcels. The organizer of the action was named 23-year-old Belarusian Valery Vodin, who fought in Ukraine.

The video said that parcels with electric stoves containing explosives were delivered to the Minsk SDEK point in Kamennaya Gorka on March 21, 2023 from Kyiv via Italy. 29-year-old Victoria Volchek confirmed during interrogation that she received the package - Valery Vodin asked her to receive the package. BSU student Anna Savochkina and her mother Tatyana Rusak took the tile from Volchek and buried it in the cemetery in Kolodishchi. The second tile was picked up by dental technician Andrei Grigoriev and taken to the gardening partnership "Avtoremontnik 124" near Olekhnovichi.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Trial date: 24 july 2024, 11:00
Brest, pr. Masherova 8
Hometown: Brest
Date of birth 19.10.1960
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

He has been working as a table tennis coach for more than thirty years. Yuri is the only international judge in this discipline in the Brest region. Previously, he was a member of the board of the Belarusian Table Tennis Federation.

Logodyuk is also known as one of the best trainers in Belarus in sports. He trains people with musculoskeletal problems. His students often win championships both in Belarus and in other countries. The man helped hundreds of people with disabilities live normal lives.

He is being tried for “promoting extremist activities.” This could be either a comment to the “wrong” resource or, for example, a transfer of money to a political prisoner.

Elizabeth Pavlovna Mokridina
  • Associations
  • IT staff
Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Trial date: 23 july 2024, 14:45
Grodno, st. Dubko, 9
folder Categories of cases: Return to Belarus, Grodno protests 2020
Hometown: Hrodna
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
  • Associations
  • IT staff
Share information

Elizaveta worked at the IT company SENLA. She probably left for Poland after the start of the war in Ukraine. Then she returned to Grodno and was detained.

The trial of the IT specialist will begin on July 23. The girl was charged under Article 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for allegedly “participating in protests.”

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Hometown: Svetlogorsk
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

Dmitry Suvkhanov is the brother of Marat Suvkhanov, who died in Ukraine in February 2023, fighting on the side of the Russian occupation forces.

The moderator of the meeting in the Svetlogorsk district court was again Kristina Kasyanova. She considered the charge against Dmitry Suvkhanov under Part 2 of Art. 367, with which the authorities punish for slandering Lukashenko.

Thus, the authorities violated Suvkhanov’s right to have his case examined by an independent and impartial court. After all, citizen Kasyanova is in a state of labor dependence on a person whom Suvkhanov allegedly slandered: Menaut Lukashenko, by his decree, appointed Kasyanova to the position of judge and if he is dissatisfied with her actions, only he can dismiss her from that position.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Hometown: Brest
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

In April 2024, security forces wrote about the detention of unnamed 2 men because they had removed the state flag from a kindergarten in Brest. Then the security forces clarified that one man was 25 years old, the second was 46 years old. And they threatened with criminal liability for “desecration” of state symbols.

At the same time, security forces posted a video of the incident. Those frames show that 2 men are walking from the gate along the path to the building. Then one man helped the other, and thus they removed the state flag from the façade along with the staff. Then they left the institution through the gate, waving the flag a little.

The media found a 46-year-old man from Brest named Konstantin Penchuk on social networks. And they found on social networks a Brest resident who was 25 years old in April (now 26 years old) with the name Stanislav Lugovoy. This gives reason to assume that men with such names are being tried specifically for removing the state flag from a kindergarten in April 2024.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Hometown: Brest
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

In April 2024, security forces wrote about the detention of unnamed 2 men because they had removed the state flag from a kindergarten in Brest. Then the security forces clarified that one man was 25 years old, the second was 46 years old. And they threatened with criminal liability for “desecration” of state symbols.

At the same time, security forces posted a video of the incident. Those frames show that 2 men are walking from the gate along the path to the building. Then one man helped the other, and thus they removed the state flag from the façade along with the staff. Then they left the institution through the gate, waving the flag a little.

The media found a 46-year-old man from Brest named Konstantin Penchuk on social networks. And they found on social networks a Brest resident who was 25 years old in April (now 26 years old) with the name Stanislav Lugovoi. This gives reason to assume that men with such names are being tried specifically for removing the state flag from a kindergarten in April 2024.

Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Trial date: 24 july 2024, 09:30
Grodno, Karbysheva st., 20
Hometown: Hrodna
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information
Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
Hometown: Atolino
Date of birth 24.06.1982
I helped!
< 10
Unknown
Share information

Trial outcome 29.03.2024:

unknown

Filter
Hometown/settlement
Pre-trial detention facilities/Prisons
Minsk and Minsk region
Brest and Brest region
Vitebsk and Vitebsk region
Mogilev and Mogilev region
In Russia
Associations
Categories of cases
Articles
Sex
Convicted
Have children
Health problems
In the HRC "Viasna" list
Additional filters
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Ищем информацию

Если вы кого-то узнаете и можете помочь связаться с родственниками, пришлите нам информацию, пожалуйста.

Найдено: 1652
Хранителей: 102
На странице: Найдено: 1652 Хранителей: 102
Сортировка:
Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Родной город: Минск
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно
Решение суда 17.05.2024:

неизвестно

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
folder Категории дел: Антивоенные действия
Родной город: Ждановичи
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

29-летняя уроженка Могилевской области. Виктория училась в Несвижском педагогическом колледже. Последние десять лет работала в салонах связи, на автозаправке, магазине. 

15 мая 2023 года на ОНТ вышел пропагандистский фильм "Убойная посылка" смерти: кто и как хотел совершить теракт в День Победы", где рассказали подробности дела. Там сообщалось, что якобы КГБ в канун Дня победы 9 мая 2023 года "предотвратил теракт под кураторством Киева". Там заявили, что взрывчатка находилась в электрических плитах, которые прислали задержанным через посылки. Организатором акции назвали 23-летнего белоруса Валерия Водина, который воевал в Украине.

В видео рассказали о том, что посылки с электроплитами, в которых была взрывчатка, доставили в минский пункт СДЭК в Каменной Горке 21 марта 2023 года из Киева через Италию.  Виктория Волчек подтвердила на допросе, что она получила посылку — ее попросил получить посылку Валерий Водин. Студентка БГУ Анна Савочкина и ее мать Татьяна Русак взяли плитку у Волчек и закопали ее на кладбище в Колодищах. Вторую плитку забрал зубной техник Андрей Григорьев и отвез в садовое товарищество "Авторемонтник 124" под Олехновичами.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
folder Категории дел: Антивоенные действия
Родной город: Минск
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

15 мая 2023 года на ОНТ вышел пропагандистский фильм "Убойная посылка" смерти: кто и как хотел совершить теракт в День Победы", где рассказали подробности дела. Там сообщалось, что якобы КГБ в канун Дня победы 9 мая 2023 года "предотвратил теракт под кураторством Киева". Там заявили, что взрывчатка находилась в электрических плитах, которые прислали задержанным через посылки. Организатором акции назвали 23-летнего белоруса Валерия Водина, который воевал в Украине.

В видео рассказали о том, что посылки с электроплитами, в которых была взрывчатка, доставили в минский пункт СДЭК в Каменной Горке 21 марта 2023 года из Киева через Италию. 29-летняя Виктория Волчек подтвердила на допросе, что она получила посылку — ее попросил получить посылку Валерий Водин. Студентка БГУ Анна Савочкина и ее мать Татьяна Русак взяли плитку у Волчек и закопали ее на кладбище в Колодищах. Вторую плитку забрал зубной техник Андрей Григорьев и отвез в садовое товарищество "Авторемонтник 124" под Олехновичами.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
folder Категории дел: Антивоенные действия
Родной город: Минск
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

15 мая 2023 года на ОНТ вышел пропагандистский фильм "Убойная посылка" смерти: кто и как хотел совершить теракт в День Победы", где рассказали подробности дела. Там сообщалось, что якобы КГБ в канун Дня победы 9 мая 2023 года "предотвратил теракт под кураторством Киева". Там заявили, что взрывчатка находилась в электрических плитах, которые прислали задержанным через посылки. Организатором акции назвали 23-летнего белоруса Валерия Водина, который воевал в Украине.

В видео рассказали о том, что посылки с электроплитами, в которых была взрывчатка, доставили в минский пункт СДЭК в Каменной Горке 21 марта 2023 года из Киева через Италию. 29-летняя Виктория Волчек подтвердила на допросе, что она получила посылку — ее попросил получить посылку Валерий Водин. Студентка БГУ Анна Савочкина и ее мать Татьяна Русак взяли плитку у Волчек и закопали ее на кладбище в Колодищах. Вторую плитку забрал зубной техник Андрей Григорьев и отвез в садовое товарищество "Авторемонтник 124" под Олехновичами.

Анна Савочкина закончила три курса экономического факультета БГУ, но с сентября 2022 года поступила на первый курс биологического факультета БГУ, староста группы. Задержана вместе с матерью.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Родной город: Могилёв
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно
Решение суда 19.07.2024:

неизвестно

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Дата суда: 22 июля 2024, 10:30
г.Минск, ул.Дунина-Марцинкевича, 1
Родной город: Минск
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

Людмиле Дейнеко 40 лет. В 2005 году она окончила Полоцкий государственный университет по специальности «правоведение». Сначала работала в управлении внутренних дел Минского облисполкома, затем в управлении юстиции Минского горисполкома, консультантом в суде Заводского района Минска.

Суд начинается 22 июля. Дейнеко обвиняют в «призывах к санкциям», «оскорблении Лукашенко» ,  «разжигании вражды или розни».

У Людмилы двое несовершеннолетних детей.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
folder Категории дел: Антивоенные действия
Родной город: Минск
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

15 мая 2023 года на ОНТ вышел пропагандистский фильм "Убойная посылка" смерти: кто и как хотел совершить теракт в День Победы", где рассказали подробности дела. Там сообщалось, что якобы КГБ в канун Дня победы 9 мая 2023 года "предотвратил теракт под кураторством Киева". Там заявили, что взрывчатка находилась в электрических плитах, которые прислали задержанным через посылки. Организатором акции назвали 23-летнего белоруса Валерия Водина, который воевал в Украине.

В видео рассказали о том, что посылки с электроплитами, в которых была взрывчатка, доставили в минский пункт СДЭК в Каменной Горке 21 марта 2023 года из Киева через Италию. 29-летняя Виктория Волчек подтвердила на допросе, что она получила посылку — ее попросил получить посылку Валерий Водин. Студентка БГУ Анна Савочкина и ее мать Татьяна Русак взяли плитку у Волчек и закопали ее на кладбище в Колодищах. Вторую плитку забрал зубной техник Андрей Григорьев и отвез в садовое товарищество "Авторемонтник 124" под Олехновичами.

Андрею 29 лет, родился в Минске. Закончил столичные среднюю школу и медицинский колледж. До задержания неофициально работал зубным техником в частном стоматологическом центре.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
folder Категории дел: Антивоенные действия
Родной город: Борисов
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

15 мая 2023 года на ОНТ вышел пропагандистский фильм "Убойная посылка" смерти: кто и как хотел совершить теракт в День Победы", где рассказали подробности дела. Там сообщалось, что якобы КГБ в канун Дня победы 9 мая 2023 года "предотвратил теракт под кураторством Киева". Там заявили, что взрывчатка находилась в электрических плитах, которые прислали задержанным через посылки. Организатором акции назвали 23-летнего белоруса Валерия Водина, который воевал в Украине.

В видео рассказали о том, что посылки с электроплитами, в которых была взрывчатка, доставили в минский пункт СДЭК в Каменной Горке 21 марта 2023 года из Киева через Италию. 29-летняя Виктория Волчек подтвердила на допросе, что она получила посылку — ее попросил получить посылку Валерий Водин. Студентка БГУ Анна Савочкина и ее мать Татьяна Русак взяли плитку у Волчек и закопали ее на кладбище в Колодищах. Вторую плитку забрал зубной техник Андрей Григорьев и отвез в садовое товарищество "Авторемонтник 124" под Олехновичами.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Дата суда: 24 июля 2024, 11:00
г.Брест, пр.Машерова, 8
Родной город: Брест
День рождения 19.10.1960
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

Более тридцати лет он работает тренером по настольному теннису. Юрий — единственный судья международной категории по этой дисциплине в Брестской области. Ранее он был членом правления Белорусской федерации настольного тенниса.

Также Логодюк известен как один из лучших тренеров Беларуси по инваспорту. Он тренирует людей с проблемами опорно-двигательного аппарата. Его ученики нередко побеждают на чемпионатах как в Беларуси, так и в других странах. Мужчина помог сотням людей с инвалидностью жить обычной жизнью.

Судят его за «содействие экстремистской деятельности». Это может быть как комментарий «неправильному» ресурсу, так и, например, перевод денег политзаключенному.

Елизавета Павловна Мокридина
  • Объединения
  • IT-специалисты
Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Дата суда: 23 июля 2024, 14:45
г.Гродно, ул. Дубко, 9
Родной город: Гродно
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно
  • Объединения
  • IT-специалисты

Елизавета работала в ИТ-компании SENLA. В Польшу, вероятно, уехала после начала войны в Украине. Потом вернулась в Гродно и была задержана.

Суд над айтишницей начнется 23 июля. Девушке предъявлено обвинение по статье 342 УК РБ за якобы «участие в акциях протеста». 

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Родной город: Светлогорск
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

Дмитрий Сувханов является родным братом Марата Сувханова, который в феврале 2023 года погиб в Украине, воюя на стороне российских оккупационных войск.

Ведущей заседания в суде Светлогорского района снова была Кристина Касьянова. Она рассматривала обвинение Дмитрия Сувханова по ч. 2 ст. 367, которым власти наказывают за клевету на Лукашенко.

Таким образом власти нарушили право Сувханова на рассмотрение его дела независимым и беспристрастным судом. Ведь гражданка Касьянова находится в состоянии трудовой зависимости от лица, на которое Сувханов якобы навел клевету: менавта Лукашенко своим указом назначил Касьянову на должность судьи и при недовольстве ее действиями только он же может ее с той должности уволить.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Родной город: Брест
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

В апреле 2024 силовики писали о задержании неназванных 2 мужчин из-за того, что те сняли госфлаг с детсада в Бресте. Тогда силовики уточняли, что одному мужчине 25 лет, второму 46 лет. И грозились уголовной ответственностью за «надругательство» над госсимволами.

Тогда же силовики выложили видео происшествия. На тех кадрах видно, что 2 мужчин идут от калитки по дорожке к зданию. Затем один мужчина подсадил другого, и таким образом они сняли с фасада госфлаг вместе с древком. Потом они вышли с территории учреждения через калитку, немного помахав флагом.

СМИ нашли в соцсетях 46-летнего человека из Бреста по имени Константин Пенчук. И нашли в соцсетях брестчанина, которому в апреле было 25 лет (на данный момент уже 26 лет) с именем Станислав Луговой. Это даёт основания предположить, что мужчин с такими именами судят именно за снятие госфлага с детсада в апреле-2024.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Родной город: Брест
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

В апреле 2024 силовики писали о задержании неназванных 2 мужчин из-за того, что те сняли госфлаг с детсада в Бресте. Тогда силовики уточняли, что одному мужчине 25 лет, второму 46 лет. И грозились уголовной ответственностью за «надругательство» над госсимволами.

Тогда же силовики выложили видео происшествия. На тех кадрах видно, что 2 мужчин идут от калитки по дорожке к зданию. Затем один мужчина подсадил другого, и таким образом они сняли с фасада госфлаг вместе с древком. Потом они вышли с территории учреждения через калитку, немного помахав флагом.

СМИ нашли в соцсетях 46-летнего человека из Бреста по имени Константин Пенчук. И нашли в соцсетях брестчанина, которому в апреле было 25 лет (на данный момент уже 26 лет) с именем Станислав Луговой. Это даёт основания предположить, что мужчин с такими именами судят именно за снятие госфлага с детсада в апреле-2024.

Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Дата суда: 24 июля 2024, 09:30
г.Гродно, ул.Карбышева, 20
Родной город: Гродно
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно
Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
Родной город: Атолино
День рождения 24.06.1982
Я отправил!
< 10
Неизвестно

Решение суда 29.03.2024:

неизвестно

Фильтр
Родной город/населённый пункт
СИЗО/ИВС/Тюрьмы
Минск и Минская область
Брест и Брестская область
Витебск и Витебская область
Могилёв и Могилёвская область
В России
Объединения
Категории дел
Статьи
Пол
Осуждённые
Есть дети
Проблемы со здоровьем
В списке ПЦ Весна
Дополнительные фильтры
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0